About the room

  • Flat
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 6 August
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 18 to 30 years old, professional


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

C18PC3- Cosy spacious double bed room with 2 side window, very bright and cosy, clean, you have all new bed things, bed sheets mattress are all new, next IKEA 24 hours supermarket at down

Location: on Paterson street, 1 min walk to Causeway Bay exit E, Starbucks, 24 hour supermarket, IKEA, Windsor Mall, 7-11, numerous restaurants, cinema. 3 min walk to Victoria Park (Football fields, running track, and public swimming pool), tram, SOGO, Hysan Place, McDonald; 5 mins walk to Times Square, Hong Kong Central Library.

Apartment information: building with elevator and 24 hours security. Total size is about 650 square feet, middle floor, total 4 bedrooms, no living room, 1 kitchen & 1 bathroom. You will share kitchen, bathroom with other flatmates.

Your room: around 85 sqft, double bed from IKEA, new mattress, all new bed sheets, book shelf, wardrobe, floor lamp. laptop desk, with window and AC.

Others include free to use: kettle, microwave oven, toaster, cooker, washing machine, big fridge, kitchen accessories, iron, iron board, hair dryer, laundry hanger etc.

Lease contract: At least 3-6 month lease, prefer 1 year lease, 1 month deposit, 1 month removal notice in advance. 1-3 month now accepted before we get long term.

Your Flatmates: male from asia and chinese lady, 1 pending new in late july.

we have 2 rooms rent , if u have 2 fd join are welcome,

Each room One person only , No couples, no bring partner, no smoke, no pets.

Price is Monthly include: utilities worth value hK$600-800 subject to reasonable use (eg: electricity up to HK$400, high speed wifi, water, once per week cleaning common area)

Please find my whatsapp and send this room photo for immediate arrange visit, HK$8K all include, 6 Aug move in recommend!

please see my others room too!


Listing ID: H18112552124308

Posted on 10 June 2019