About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 23 to 32 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 20 to 35 years old


Room description

♥️♥️Looking for - *Female only, non smoker. Long term rental Preferred. MUST LOVE DOGS*!

♥️ Available from APR.01.2019

♥️Location -

Right next to Causeway Bay MTR station, taxi stand, 24-hour grocery, IKEA,banks, movie theater, Coffee shops like Starbucks and Agnes B, Victoria Park, outdoor expat restaurants and 24-hour local food too.

♥️Size- Apartment is 732sqft. Great lighting, and easy access to rest of HK. Rent included helper's fee , bills excluded.

♥️Flat - We have a live-in helper who will do laundry, tidy room, pick up dry cleaning, and some cooking.

Large living room with big pull-out couch, comfy leather chair and glass coffee table - perfect hangout spot for movie nights🍿. Living room window looks out over pedestrian street so no noise from traffic, and good sunlight. We have wifi, speakers, NowTV...etc.

The dining table is extendabe with 3 chairs.

The kitchen offers plenty of counter space for cooking and is fully-stocked with plates, cups, utensils, water heater, water filter, pots, rice cooker... we will make room for your food in the fridge! . We have brand new washer/dryer and AC units.

♥️Your bedroom -

comes with a double bed with sheets, pillow, pillow case and duvet cover, as well as bedside cabinet , a full-length mirror and shelves with pull-out storage cubbies. Clean bathroom with large shower and storage space for each roommate.

♥️Us- We are 2 young working women working as English Teacher and Transportation Operation. We have 2 dogs who love to cuddle. We are very friendly and fun, looking for someone that will enjoy hanging out together sometimes.


Listing ID: H161215111919484

Posted on 14 April 2019