About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 27 to 30 years old, professional, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

female, from 20 to 35 years old, professionals

Room description


Location: King’s Road

Price of the Room: 9k

Size: 800 sqf

MTR: Quarry Bay Exit A - 2 mins away

Floor: 20th

Availability: Immediately! Long or short term rental okay

Sharing with: Two teachers

Hi everyone,

Unfortunately one of our housemates has had to leave and we are looking for another flatmate to share this newly renovated 3 bedroom apartment in Quarry Bay. The surrounding neighbourhood is very friendly, has lots of amazing restaurants (some very local but also many more well-known), beautiful hiking trails only a few mins walk away, lots of markets including the famous Tong Chong Street Market on Sundays, and is also very close to the shopping malls in Tai Koo.

It is about 2-3 mins walk to Quarry Bay MRT and from there is is only 9 mins (we timed it!) to Causeway Bay so it’s still convenient for getting to and from central HK quickly.

It is brand newly renovated; appliances / furniture / mattresses etc all new. There is a 65" TV.

The bedroom is fitted with a double bed, bedside table, wardrobe, mattress and mattress protector. There is a LOT of storage space both in the bedrooms and in the flat - it even has an attic for suitcases etc if you need it.

There is a modern kitchen with granite work surfaces, new appliances including 2 x gas rings.

Bathroom is vey clean with a powerful shower and lots of hot water.

Internet is super high speed with HKBN (up to 1000mbs!).

We would really love to find somebody who is friendly and sociable join us in our lovely flat, both for an evening on the sofa with a movie and a glass of wine and of course a night out 😄

Female only. If you are interested, please send me a message and include a bit about yourself to help us find someone likeminded to share this lovely flat with.

Thanks in advance!

P.S Sorry about some of the slightly dodgy panoramic shots!

Listing ID: H1612058156784

Posted on 12 November 2018