About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Double room available on March 8th, you could move your stuff a few days in advance though.

I'm advertising as a current housemate, re-advertising it. Managed to find someone covering the first six months of the lease, the tenant is moving back to London after six months. Been living here for the last few months and more than happy to answer all the questions you have about the house.

About the house:

As it can be seen in the photos, the house is spacious (in HK context) It comes with a fully equipped kitchen/dining area including a washing machine and microwave.

It's well located in the centre of Sai Ying Pun area, plenty of restaurants and supermarkets available. 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun station Exit B2, 5 mins walk to Queen's Road.

The rent for the room is 9,250 per month, bills not included. Two-month deposit and one-month rent are required upon moving in.

Amenities:

Furnishings: Partially furnished

Disabled access: Yes

Living room: Yes

Wifi-included: Yes

Current household:

#housemate: 1

#rooms: 2

Smoker? No

Any pets? No

Occupation: Analyst (just like everyone else in HK)

Age: 24

Gender: Female

New housemate preferences:

Smoking OK? Yes

Pets OK? Yes

Occupation: Don't mind

References: Yes

Min age: 18

Max age: 40

Gender: Don't mind

Drop me a message if you are interested, thanks!


Listing ID: H18080594644260

Posted on 26 February 2019