About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 21 to 33 years old


Room description

Hi there,

I am a French male expat in my late 20s, working in HK. My flatmates just left HK, and there are 2 rooms available in the apartment. One is an individual room, and the other one is a couple room, with an ensuite room. It is a 3-bedroom apartment and its address is 4 Fat Tseung Street, Cheung Sha Wan (u can Google map the surrounding) and I am staying in the other bedroom. It is a walk up building and we are on the 3rd floor. The building is oldish but the apartment and rooms are fully furnished, so just bring your suitcase and move in! Here is some info about the place and the room. :

Apartment very BIG, at least 1000 sq feet.

2 minutes walk to Cheung Sha Wan MTR station exit C2

All rooms and sitting room are with AC

A rooftop to enjoy your Saturday coffee or sunset cocktail

Overnite minibus from Mongkok stopping 1 block away.

Supermarket and wet market nearby

Numerous restaurants and convenient stores around

2 toilets and 1 kitchen, equipped with stove, washing machine, fridge....

Most furniture will be IKEA-style furniture

4 metro stations to City Uni / Baptist Uni at Kowloon Tong

7 metro stations to Poly Uni at Hung Hom

Apartment is very BIG so we accept couple.

Monthly rent:

Room with Doublebed (190cm x 122cm), closet, desk and windows- hkd 6700 / month for individual share (See pictures of Individual Room 2)

Room with Doublebed (190cm x 137cm), closet, desk, windows and PRIVATE ENSUITE TOILET - hkd 6700 / month (See the other pic)

Either room can fit a couple easily. For couple share, the rent is hkd 7400 / month / couple.

Rent includes wifi internet.

Water, electricity and gas are to be shared by 3 - 4 tenants (around hkd 220 / month / person in summer and hkd 100 / month / person in winter).

Minimum stay of 3 months and 1-month rent as deposit are required.

Drop me a msg if you are interested and we can arrange room viewing afterwards.

L


Listing ID: H1407071101619

Posted on 7 October 2019