About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Concierge
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 30 to 40 years old, professionals


Room description

Hi I am looking for a flat mate who is friendly and chilled out but at the same time has a sense of cleanliness. I’m of Indian origin and have been in Hong Kong for the past 12 years. I have a current flatmate who been my falatmate for 2 years,sadly she is moving, so Im looking for a new one

It’s a 3 bedroom apartment which is about 800 sq. ft. in area. If you are new to HK, average size of an apartment is 300 to 400 for 20K HKD. The apartment has the following, full-fledged kitchen incl. fridge, microwave and oven. The living room has a sofa which can be converted into a bed for guests and also a spare mattress for guests. I have also a washing machine and dehumidifier. I plan to use the 3rd bedroom as a guest bedroom/ dressing room. There is TV in the bedroom but no channels. Wi-Fi is one the utilities that are present. If you are interested to move in all you have to do is move in. If you are interested to view the apartment, let me know and happy for you to check out the place.

The apartment is centrally located on 18-20, Hennessey Road with all public transport within 2 mins of walking distance. It’s close to the pubs and LKF is only 20 HKD by cab

Even though it’s a 3 bedroom apartment. I’m only looking for one flat mate with me.

Rent is 10000 + utilities. Plus one month deposit. Family and friends an stay in the flat for two weeks at a time. Sofa converts to spare bed in the living room.

Hope this helps.

Thanks.

Regards,

San


Listing ID: H2006035026199

Posted on 22 July 2021