About the room

  • Flat
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 22 to 27 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

Hi all, I have one Queen-sized bedroom available in a 4 bedroom apartment located in Wan Chai. HKD8,900 per month + HKD600 all bills inclusive - Electricity, water, gas, WIFI and weekly cleaning service are all included. There is a Queen-sized bed, a study desk/ dressing table and a big wardrobe in the room. There are big storage underneath the bed which fits all your luggage, clothes/shoes, etc. There are also washer & dryer, microwave & oven, iron & ironing board, pans & pots, kettle, plates & cutlery, etc. All included in the apartment. You just need to move in with your bed sheets and pillow.

This apartment is about 3 minutes walk to the mtr station, on a convenient location with many restaurants and grocery shops close by. Building with lift and 24 hours security guard. This apartment is fully furnished and no agency fee needed, as you are renting directly from the owner.

You will be sharing with a girl from HK, a guy from France and a girl from France. They are nice and friendly roommate to share with.

Please don't be hesitate to contact/whatsapp me should you have any question.

**Remember to tell me your move in date and how long you will stay**

Cheers!


Listing ID: H160605215424779

Posted on 29 September 2019