About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female


Room description

Hi. I am a 35-year local female Hong Kong office lady living in a fully furnished and equipped 2-bedroom apartment at Sheung Wan / Sai Ying Pun Hong Kong. I moved in to the apartment in December 2018, therefore everything in the apartment is new. I am looking for an environmental friendly and tidy lady to share the flat with me. Please kindly see the details below:

About the building:

24 hr safety guard at the lobby

A shared platform/ common area with a lot of greens for residence

Elevator (not a walk-up building)

About the apartment:

New and fully equipped , basically everything is less than 1-year old.

Room 1 ) Double bed + chest of drawers + bed-side table ($14,500/ month )

Room 2 ) Single bed + wardrobe + book shelf ($11,500/ month )

You can choose the room depending on your budget. I will stay in the other room.

The above monthly rent includes :

Water , gas and unlimited Wifi bill

Management fee

Government Rate

Not include:

Electricity bill (We split the bill)

HK$350 /month discount will be offered if you do not use the washing machine. (There are plenty of laundry stores nearby)

Other special discount could be offered , let's discuss.


Listing ID: H1908097334548

Posted on 9 August 2019