About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 24 to 27 years old, mixed, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 45 years old

Room description

Hi! Our flatmate is leaving for working holiday! Why don't you join us? :D

It's a huge Master room that's good for both single occupancy (HKD$5200/monthly) and double occupancy (HKD$6000/monthly). The room fits a double bed, a desk, a huge wardrobe and a standing shelf with quite much space left! An independent air-conditioner in your room as well!

It is a 3-bedroom apartment on the 4th Floor. We have a spacious living room with a huge shoe cabinet, a "sofa", a coffee table and a clothes dryer. A water heater, a mirror, a cabinet in the washroom. A washing machine, gas stoves, a refrigerator, a small oven, and all the tableware in the kitchen. Basically, we have everything that you need in your daily life already since we have been living here for two years now!

Location is another good news! It is a 3-minute walk from Sai Wan Ho 西灣河 MTR station. Bus/Tram/minibus are all available right downstairs. So are restaurants/wet markets/pharmacy! If you are a foodie, the very famous Tai On building 太安樓 filled with cheap street food is just right around the corner. Main Street East 東大街 is a 10-minute walk away.

Our flatmate has agreed to leave the bed frame and the closet. And we are happy to help you look for cheap second-handed furniture and to move them if you wish!

Our flat is in a Tong Lau 唐樓 (that has just been renovated a year ago, looking very decent now). Characteristics of Tong Lau: - flats are big with windows in every single room (incl. kitchen and washroom) - the ceiling is high, making the flat look very spacious. - no lifts through. And our flat is on the 4th floor. Yet, stairs is the best kind of legwork, isn't it? ;)

Welcome to our house to check it out if you are interested! Early occupancy and shorter/longer occupancy (shorter or longer than 4 months) are also possible!

We are NOT making any money from the flat. Just very humble working people trying to share the flat and the rent so we may all have a bit more space in this very packed city! It also means that all the details are negotiable. :D

Can't wait to meet you!

Listing ID: H1706221421462

Posted on 17 May 2018